Contact Us

LEAF Community Arts comes to life through: LEAF Schools & Streets, LEAF International, LEAF Festival and LEAF Downtown AVL. This work is visioned and comes together with the leadership of our fantastic Staff, Board, Teaching Artists and Culture Keepers who fuel and fulfill LEAF’s mission year-round!

Scroll down for Current Job Openings 

LEAF Navigators [Year-round office staff] 
*note staff listed in order of when they started their LEAF Journey

Executive Director & Founder | Jennifer Pickering  jennifer@theLEAF.org
Chief Financial Officer & Production | Leigh Maher  leigh@theLEAF.org
Global Engagement Director | Schree Chavdarov  international@theLEAF.org
Artistic Director | Ehren Cruz  artists@theLEAF.org
Creative Director | Megan Ashley Crow  communications@theLEAF.org
Operations Director| Chelcie Spencer  info@theLEAF.org
Community Engagement Director | Marsha Almodovar  GlobalArts@theLEAF.org
LEAF Education Director | Erinn Hartley  education@theLEAF.org
Finance & HR Manager| Kristal Woods  business@theLEAF.org
Sponsor Engagement | Amanda Vollrath  development@theLEAF.org

Development Director | Jordan Robbins  engagement@theLEAF.org 
LEAF Administrative Assistant | Michelle Troszak  culturalarts@theLEAF.org
Note: For all artist submissions please send EPK, Links, & Details to Performers@theLEAF.org


LEAF Aviators [Specialized Crew]

Maven of Contra & Special Advisor | Mike Compton
Volunteer Coordinator | Chelcie Spencer  volunteers@theLEAF.org 
Vendor Coordinator | Erin Honeycutt  vendors@theLEAF.org
Healing Arts Coordinator | Sonya Costello  healingarts@theLEAF.org
ONEmic Studio Coordinator | Nex Millen  ONEmic@theLEAF.org
Family Adventure + Performing Arts Admin | Cristal Rose Fox  Performers@theLEAF.org
LEAF Style + Promotions Coordinator | Jefferson Ellison  LEAFStyle@theLEAF.org
Human Resources Advisor | Kevin L. Young  Strategic HR Business Partner
Plus Many LEAF Festival Team Leaders that are superstars & fabulous Interns!
 

Current Job Openings 

•INTERNS are welcomed year around!  
All internships are non paid and are customized for each intern. Interns are accepted in: Development, Arts Education, Marketing/ Communications, Non Profit Arts Management, Events, Community, Global Engagement, and custom.

CLICK HERE to complete the LEAF Intern Application. Please submit all completed applications to Info@theLEAF.org.

•LEAF Schools & Streets Teaching Artist | Year Around Applications Open
Openings limited. Please allow 2-3 weeks for review once submitted.

Connect with LEAF on Social Media: 

LEAF Contact Information

Customer Service & General Inquiries:
828.68-MUSIC [686-8742] 

info@theLEAF.org
Don’t know WHO to contact? Contact Customer Service & your inquiry will be forwarded to the best LEAF contact.

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-2pm

Online ticket sales questions:
Info@theLEAF.org

Address:
19 Eagle Street
Suite 120
Asheville, NC 28801

 

 
“I’m still in awe of the wonderful LEAF work you are making come true for so many people both here and many far flung places in the planet. In the joy of it all, many hurts are healed, so many fun opportunities to create and grown for all the people around you.”-Dot

 

Insights & Feedback

Thank you, LEAFers, for inquiries and feedback. LEAF is a small non-profit organization with a big vision.  We are always seeking to improve within our capacity and opportunities, and your insights help and are appreciated! Email to info@theLEAF.org.
 

Request for Information

Thank you for your interest in LEAF Community Arts. As a501C3 non-profit organization and a good community steward it is essential to have healthy business practices to take great care of LEAF’s work, mission,and our amazing supporters investments. A few of LEAF’s priority values are integrity, openness, and being mission-driven. If you are seeking additional information about LEAF’s budget, policies, manuals, or other aspects please email Business@theLEAF.org.