Contact Us

LEAF Schools & Streets, LEAF International & LEAF Festival could not be possible without the contribution of our fantastic Staff & Board.  In addition to the 280 festival staff that come together twice yearly for our flagship festivals, our year-round staff fuel our mission daily!

 

Central Staff & Year-Round Crew  

Executive Director & Founder | Jennifer Pickering    jennifer@theLEAF.org
LEAF Schools & Streets Director | Jocelyn Reese  jocelyn@theLEAF.org
Development Director | Adam Bowers  adam@theLEAF.org
Performing Arts Director | Ehren Cruz    ehrencruz@theLEAF.org

Chief Financial Officer & Production | Leigh Maher   leigh@theLEAF.org
Chief Operations Officer & CFO Assistant | Elena Chu   business@theLEAF.org
Operations Manager | Ford Willis  info@theLEAF.org
Community Arts Coordinator | Schree Chavdaroschree@theLEAF.org
LEAF International Coordinator | Georgia Beasley international@theLEAF.org
Volunteer Director | Chelcie Spencer  volunteers@theLEAF.org
Communications Director | Cortina J. Caldwell cortina@theLEAF.org
Food Vendor Director | Remy Gritta  foodvendors@theLEAF.org
Vendor Director | Chelsey Grey vendors@theLEAF.org 
Healing Arts Director | Sonya Costello  healingarts@theLEAF.org
Sponsorship Director | Stacy Alonzo stacya@theLEAF.org
EMErgence Coordinator | Sami Sax EMErgence@theLEAF.org
LEAF-To-Go | Sarah Onanian     
Special Staff Lunches & Advice | Mike Compton 
Many LEAF Festival Team Leaders that are superstars
& many fabulous Interns!
 

Current Job Openings

 There are no current openings.

LEAF Contact Information

Customer Service:
828.68-MUSIC [686-8742] 

info@theLEAF.org

Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-2pm

Online ticket sales questions:
sales@theLEAF.org

Mailing Address:
377 Lake Eden Road

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Physical Office Location:
East Asheville Recreation Center on Tunnel Road. Note: LEAF is continuing to use the Black Mountain mailing address.

 
Best of Group Photo
 
Thank you, LEAFers, for inquiries and feedback. LEAF is a small non-profit organization with a big vision.  We are always seeking to improve within our capacity and opportunities. Your insight helps!
 
“I have for over 25 years experienced many festivals and events 
all over the USA.  LEAF is one of the most organized, 
interesting and impressive I have attended.”
 – Another festival owner and organizer