Contact Us

LEAF Community Arts comes to life through: LEAF Schools & Streets, LEAF International, LEAF Festival and LEAF Downtown AVL. This work is visioned and comes together with the leadership of our fantastic Staff, Board, Teaching Artists and Culture Keepers who fuel and fulfill LEAF’s mission year-round!

Scroll down for Current Job Openings 

*note staff listed in order of when they started their LEAF Journey

LEAF Navigators [Year-round office staff]   

Executive Director & Founder | Jennifer Pickering  jennifer@theLEAF.org
Chief Financial Officer & Production | Leigh Maher  leigh@theLEAF.org
Global Engagement Director | Schree Chavdarov  international@theLEAF.org
Artistic Director | Ehren Cruz  Artists@theLEAF.org
Cultural Arts Administrator | Larissa Lopez  culturalarts@theLEAF.org
Creative Director | Megan Ashley Crow  communications@theLEAF.org
LEAF Office & Operations Manager | Chelcie Spencer  info@theLEAF.org
Community Events Coordinator | Marsha Almodovar  easelrider@theLEAF.org
Finance & HR Manager| Kristal Woods  business@theLEAF.org
Development Director | Amanda Vollrath  development@theLEAF.org
LEAF Schools & Streets Education Director | Erinn Hartley  outreach@theLEAF.org
MemberSHIP + Strategic Engagement Director | Jordan Robbins  engagement@theLEAF.org 
Note: For all artist submissions please send EPK, Links, & Details to Performers@theLEAF.org.


LEAF Aviators [Specialized Crew]

Maven of Contra & Special Advisor | Mike Compton
Volunteer Coordinators | Chelcie Spencer & Madison Link  volunteers@theLEAF.org 
Vendor Coordinator | Erin Honeycutt  vendors@theLEAF.org
Healing Arts Coordinator | Sonya Costello  healingarts@theLEAF.org
ONEmic Studio Coordinator | Nex Millen  ONEmic@theLEAF.org
Family Adventure + Performing Arts Admin | Cristal Rose Fox  Performers@theLEAF.org
LEAF Style + Promotions Coordinator | Jefferson Ellison  LEAFStyle@theLEAF.org
Human Resources Advisor | Kevin L. Young  Strategic HR Business Partner
Plus Many LEAF Festival Team Leaders that are superstars & fabulous Interns!
 

Current Job Openings 

Connect with LEAF on Social Media: 

LEAF Contact Information

Customer Service & General Inquiries:
828.68-MUSIC [686-8742] 

info@theLEAF.org
Don’t know WHO to contact? Contact Customer Service & your inquiry will be forwarded to the best LEAF contact.

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-2pm

Online ticket sales questions:
Info@theLEAF.org

Mailing Address:
377 Lake Eden Road

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Physical Office Location:
906 E Tunnel Road by East Asheville Library. Note: LEAF uses Black Mountain address for regular mail.  If you are sending a package, call LEAF at 828.68-MUSIC [686-8742]  for correct address. 

 

 
“I’m still in awe of the wonderful LEAF work you are making come true for so many people both here and many far flung places in the planet. In the joy of it all, many hurts are healed, so many fun opportunities to create and grown for all the people around you.”-Dot

 

Insights & Feedback

Thank you, LEAFers, for inquiries and feedback. LEAF is a small non-profit organization with a big vision.  We are always seeking to improve within our capacity and opportunities, and your insights help and are appreciated! Email to info@theLEAF.org.
 

Request for Information

Thank you for your interest in LEAF Community Arts. As a501C3 non-profit organization and a good community steward it is essential to have healthy business practices to take great care of LEAF’s work, mission,and our amazing supporters investments. A few of LEAF’s priority values are integrity, openness, and being mission-driven. If you are seeking additional information about LEAF’s budget, policies, manuals, or other aspects please email Business@theLEAF.org.