Contact Us

LEAF Community Arts powerful and positive cultural arts work comes to life through LEAF’s core programs and events: LEAF Schools & Streets, LEAF International, LEAF Festival, and LEAF Downtown. This work is visioned and comes together with the leadership of our fantastic Staff, Board, and Teaching Artist who fuel and fulfill LEAF’s mission daily!

LEAF Central Staff

Executive Director & Founder | Jennifer Pickering  jennifer@theLEAF.org
Development Director | Adam Bowers  adam@theLEAF.org
Performing Arts Director | Ehren Cruz  ehrencruz@theLEAF.org
Community Arts Coordinator | Schree Chavdarov  schree@theLEAF.org
Chief Financial Officer & Production | Leigh Maher  leigh@theLEAF.org
Chief Operations Officer & CFO Assistant | Elena Chu  business@theLEAF.org
Outreach Support Coordinator | Taylor Densmore international@theLEAF.org
Sponsorship Director | Stacy Alonzo  stacya@theLEAF.org
Operations & Customer Service | Kyley Cross  info@theLEAF.org
Volunteer Director | Chelcie Spencer  volunteers@theLEAF.org  
Culinary Arts Director | Remy Gritta culinaryarts@theLEAF.org
Special Staff Lunches & Advice | Mike Compton 
Plus Many LEAF Festival Team Leaders that are superstars & fabulous Interns!
Best of Group Photo
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

LEAF Contact Information

Customer Service:
828.68-MUSIC [686-8742] 

info@theLEAF.org

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-2pm

Online ticket sales questions:
sales@theLEAF.org

Mailing Address:
377 Lake Eden Road

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Physical Office Location:
906 E Tunnel Road by the East Asheville Library. Note: LEAF continues to use  Black Mountain mailing address for regular mail.  If you are sending a package, call LEAF office at 828-686-8742 for the correct address.

 


Current Job Openings

 There are no current openings.
“I’m still in awe of the wonderful LEAF work you are making come true for so many people both here and many far flung places in the planet. In the joy of it all, many hurts are healed, so many fun opportunities to create and grown for all the people around you.”-Dot

 

Insights & Feedback

Thank you, LEAFers, for inquiries and feedback. LEAF is a small non-profit organization with a big vision.  We are always seeking to improve within our capacity and opportunities, and your insights help and are appreciated! Email to info@theLEAF.org.
 

Request for Information

Thank you for your interest in LEAF Community Arts. As a501C3 non-profit organization and a good community steward it is essential to have healthy business practices to take great care of LEAF’s work, mission,and our amazing supporters investments. A few of LEAF’s priority values are integrity, openness, and being mission-driven. If you are seeking additional information about LEAF’s budget, policies, manuals, or other aspects please email Business@theLEAF.org.