Contact Us

Year round, a handful of staff are working to create LEAF Schools & Streets, LEAF International, Festival, and special events programming. During our two flagship festivals each year, over 240 energetic, dedicated, talented festival staff come together. We’re so thankful to have a fantastic Staff & Board!

 

Central Staff & Year-Round Crew  

Executive Director & Founder | Jennifer Pickering    jennifer@theLEAF.org
LEAF Schools & Streets Director | Jocelyn Reese  jocelyn@theLEAF.org
Development Director | Adam Bowers  adam@theLEAF.org
Performing Arts Director | Ehren Cruz    ehrencruz@theLEAF.org

CFO & Production | Leigh Maher   leigh@theLEAF.org
CFO Assistant & Customer Service | Elena Chu   business@theLEAF.org
Community Arts Coordinator | Schree Chavdaroschree@theLEAF.org
International Programs Coordinator | Georgia Beasley international@theLEAF.org
Volunteer Director | Tory Lindsey  volunteers@theLEAF.org
Communications & Vendor Director | Truth Wingfield  truth@theLEAF.org
Healing Arts Director | Jess Toan   jess@theLEAF.org
Sponsorship Director | Stacy Alonzo stacya@theLEAF.org
EMErgence Coordinator | Sami Sax EMErgence@theLEAF.org
LEAF-To-Go | Sarah Onanian    
Design | Trenton Thomas  
Special Staff Lunches & Advice | Mike Compton 
Many LEAF Festival Team Leaders that are superstars
& many fabulous Interns!
 
 

LEAF Contact Information

Customer Service:
828.68-MUSIC [686-8742] 

info@theLEAF.org

Online ticket sales questions:
sales@theLEAF.org

Mailing Address:
377 Lake Eden Road

Black Mountain, NC 28711

New Office Location:
East Asheville Recreation Center on Tunnel Road. Note: LEAF is continuing to use the Black Mountain mailing address.

 
 
Thank you, LEAFers, for inquiries and feedback. LEAF is a small non-profit organization with a big vision.  We are always seeking to improve within our capacity and opportunities. Your insight helps!
 
“I have for over 25 years experienced many festivals and events 
all over the USA.  LEAF is one of the most organized, 
interesting and impressive I have attended.”
 - Another festival owner and organizer